FREE Live Zoom Classes with your course - Sale ends Friday - View TEFL courses here »

LIVE WEBINAR: TEFL online during COVID-19

Join TEFL teacher, Audrey, LIVE on i-to-i's Facebook!

In this week’s webinar, TEFL teacher, Audrey, takes us through TEFL online during the COVID-19 pandemic. Join her on Wednesday 10th June at 5pm UK time (6pm in South Africa, 12pm in New York).

Click here to get a reminder on Facebook »

Throughout this live webinar, Audrey will be talking about her experience with teaching abroad, teaching online and the impact of the pandemic on the TEFL industry, as well as answering live questions from viewers. So, if you’ve been thinking about TEFLing but you weren’t sure if now’s the right time – join us! We’ll be covering the following topics:

  • Getting TEFL qualified online
  • The move from teaching in classrooms to online
  • Finding work online
  • Different TEFL employers and opportunities
  • Applying for jobs and interviewing
  • Different platforms to use
  • Teaching different levels and ages

…and much, much more!

If you can’t make it tonight, don’t worry! We’ll be recording the live video and sending it out to our newsletter list – plus, it’ll be available for viewing in the ‘videos’ section of our Facebook page.

Happy TEFLing!

Related Articles


form girls discount

GET YOUR TEFL DISCOUNT

Simply pop your details below to receive your exclusive discount code.



Follow Us

Find Us

i-to-i TEFL
4th Floor, Wilson House, Lorne Park Road,
Bournemouth, England, BH1 1JN,
United Kingdom

i-to-i TEFL is a part of Teach and Travel Group Ltd.
Registered Company No. 7935847.